Current Council


Davina Bernard, Ethan Gorner (CAO), Dave Schebek (Chair), Rick Werner (Vice Chair), Alison Brewster, Ghada Wirth

[From Left to Right]

Council is the governing body of Improvement District No. 9.  They meet monthly to administer the affairs of the municipality.  On top of participating in Council meetings they individually fulfill various Council assignments, where they represent our interests and work collaboratively with our regional and municipal partners.

You may view the current Council assignments here.

You may contact Council, send them communication, or ideas and suggestions regarding municipal issues via the CAO

Ethan Gorner, CAO